Kontaktuppgifter

Oxnö Båtförening
Org.nr: 812401-0383
Bankgiro: 853-3945
Swish: 123 691 5250

Kontaktuppgifter styrelsen 2020

OrdförandeMats Landbergordf@oxnobatforening.se
Vice ordförande, VaktchefBjörn Hollertzviceordf@oxnobatforening.se
vakt@oxnobatforening.se
KlubbsektionenAnna Hejdenbergklubbsektionen@oxnobatforening.se
SekreterareRegina Bermviksekreterare@oxnobatforening.se
KassörUrban Vesterlundkassor@oxnobatforening.se
Hamnkapten, Admin chefCharlie Rydénhamnkapten@oxnobatforening.se
UnderhållschefStefan Magnussonunderhall@oxnobatforening.se
VarvschefKalle Ottossonvarvschef@oxnobatforening.se
LedamotHans Söderströmledamot@oxnobatforening.se